Über Uns

Holger Braaf

Holger Braaf

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: info@holger-braaf.de

Silke Braaf

Silke Braaf

Prokuristin - Leitung

Telefon: 04606-96590-13
E-Mail: silke.braaf@holger-braaf.de

Timo Braaf

Timo Braaf

Disponent

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: timo.braaf@holger-braaf.de

Corinna Springstubbe

Corinna Springstubbe

Sekretärin

Telefon: 04606-96590-14
E-Mail: corinna.springstubbe@holger-braaf.de

Inke Magnussen

Inke Magnussen

Büromanagement

Telefon: 04606-96590-17
E-Mail: inke.magnussen@holger-braaf.de

Udo Christiansen

Udo Christiansen

Vertrieb Stalltechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-41
E-Mail: udo.christiansen@holger-braaf.de

Sven Bregler

Sven Bregler

Vertrieb Stalltechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-42
E-Mail: sven.bregler@holger-braaf.de

Stephan Thordsen

Stephan Thordsen

Vertrieb Photovoltaik

Telefon: 04606-96590-24
E-Mail: stephan.thordsen@holger-braaf.de

Jan Reimers

Jan Reimers

Informationstechnikermeister Technische Abwicklung PV

Telefon: 04606-96590-25
E-Mail: jan.reimers@holger-braaf.de

Timo Poleske

Timo Poleske

Meister Elektrotechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-27
E-Mail: timo.poleske@holger-braaf.de

Dennis Falk

Dennis Falk

Elektrotechniker

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: dennis.falk@holger-braaf.de

Ruven de Veer

Ruven de Veer

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: info@holger-braaf.de

Andre Kurkowski

Andre Kurkowski

Elektriker

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: andre.kurkowski@holger-braaf.de

Khalil Dalleh

Khalil Dalleh

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0

Mustafa Ousso

Mustafa Ousso

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0

Andre Clausen

Andre Clausen

Lagerlogistik

Telefon: 04606-96590-31
E-Mail: andre.clausen@holger-braaf.de

Jan Matthiesen

Jan Matthiesen

Montage Photovoltaik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: jan.matthiesen@holger-braaf.de

Rune Mademann

Rune Mademann

Montage Photovoltaik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: rune.mademann@holger-braaf.de

Thorben Henningsen

Thorben Henningsen

Servicemonteur Melk- und Stalltechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: thorben.henningsen@holger-braaf.de

Ingo Matthiesen

Ingo Matthiesen

Servicemonteur Melk- und Stalltechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: ingo.matthiesen@holger-braaf.de

Norbert Rix

Norbert Rix

Servicemonteur Melk- und Stalltechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: norbert.rix@holger-braaf.de

Sønke Boldt

Sønke Boldt

Servicemonteur Melk- und Stalltechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: soenke.boldt@holger-braaf.de

Dirk Carstensen

Dirk Carstensen

Servicemonteur Melk- und Stalltechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: dirk.carstensen@holger-braaf.de

Daniel Carlsen

Daniel Carlsen

Servicemonteur Melk- und Stalltechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: daniel.carlsen@holger-braaf.de

Sven Jepsen

Sven Jepsen

Mobilshop

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: sven.jepsen@holger-braaf.de

Tim Jensen

Tim Jensen

Mobilshop

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: tim.jensen@holger-braaf.de

Frank Hippel

Frank Hippel

Metallbauwerkstatt

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: frank.hippel@holger-braaf.de

Morice Teuber

Morice Teuber

Auszubildender Metallbau

Telefon: 04606-96590-0

Jana Rühle

Jana Rühle

Aushilfe/Studentin

Telefon: 04606-96590-0

Inge Jensen

Inge Jensen

Reinigungskraft

Telefon: 04606-96590-0

Mirko Goldschmidt

Mirko Goldschmidt

IT-Administrator

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: mirko.goldschmidt@holger-braaf.de