Über Uns

Holger Braaf

Holger Braaf

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: info@holger-braaf.de

Silke Braaf

Silke Braaf

Prokuristin - Leitung

Telefon: 04606-96590-13
E-Mail: silke.braaf@holger-braaf.de

Corinna Springstubbe

Corinna Springstubbe

Sekretärin

Telefon: 04606-96590-14
E-Mail: corinna.springstubbe@holger-braaf.de

Udo Christiansen

Udo Christiansen

Vertrieb Stalltechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-41
E-Mail: udo.christiansen@holger-braaf.de

Sven Bregler

Sven Bregler

Vertrieb Stalltechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-42
E-Mail: sven.bregler@holger-braaf.de

Jan Reimers

Jan Reimers

Informationstechnikermeister Technische Abwicklung PV

Telefon: 04606-96590-25
E-Mail: jan.reimers@holger-braaf.de

Timo Poleske

Timo Poleske

Meister Elektrotechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-27
E-Mail: timo.poleske@holger-braaf.de

Ruven de Veer

Ruven de Veer

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: info@holger-braaf.de

Andre Kurkowski

Andre Kurkowski

Elektriker

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: andre.kurkowski@holger-braaf.de

Andre Clausen

Andre Clausen

Lagerlogistik

Telefon: 04606-96590-31
E-Mail: andre.clausen@holger-braaf.de

Jan Matthiesen

Jan Matthiesen

Montage Photovoltaik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: jan.matthiesen@holger-braaf.de

Rune Mademann

Rune Mademann

Montage Photovoltaik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: info@holger-braaf.de

Ingo Matthiesen

Ingo Matthiesen

Monteur Stall und Melktechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: ingo.matthiesen@holger-braaf.de

Norbert Rix

Norbert Rix

Monteur Stall und Melktechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: norbert.rix@holger-braaf.de

Timo Braaf

Timo Braaf

Monteur Kältetechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: timo.braaf@holger-braaf.de

Sönke Boldt

Sönke Boldt

Monteur Stall und Melktechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: soenke.boldt@holger-braaf.de

Dirk Carstensen

Dirk Carstensen

Monteur Stall und Melktechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: dirk.carstensen@holger-braaf.de

Sven Jepsen

Sven Jepsen

Mobilshop

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: sven.jepsen@holger-braaf.de

Britta Hinrichs

Britta Hinrichs

Mobilshop

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: britta.hinrichs@holger-braaf.de

Frank Hippel

Frank Hippel

Metallbauwerkstatt

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: info@holger-braaf.de

Kevin Wilstermann

Kevin Wilstermann

Vertrieb Photovoltaik

Telefon: 04606-96590-24
E-Mail: kevin.wilstermann@holger-braaf.de

Gordian Holleschovsky

Gordian Holleschovsky

Delaval Service

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: gordian.holleschovsky@holger-braaf.de

Mustafa Ousso

Mustafa Ousso

Auszubildender Elektrotechnik

Telefon: 04606-96590-0

Dennis Falk

Dennis Falk

Elektrotechniker

Telefon: 04606-96590-0
E-Mail: dennis.falk@holger-braaf.de